Skip to the content

Het team

Richard Luigjes

Manager Fondsontwikkeling


06 5121 3724

R.Luigjes@SVn.nl

Marc Letschert

Investmentmanager


06 2005 0246

M.Letschert@SVn.nl

Roderik Wuite

Investmentmanager


06 3872 2328

R.Wuite@SVn.nl

Tjalling ter Schuur

Portefeuillebeheerder


06 5362 8180

T.Schuur@SVn.nl

Nico van Est

Fondsmanager


06 5731 5801

N.Est@SVn.nl

Arjen Overweel

Fondsanalist


06 1028 2176

A.Overweel@SVn.nl

Bob van den Berg

Fondssecretaris


06 3387 3368

B.Berg@SVn.nl

Marieke Koudijs

Adviseur Marketing & Communicatie


06 8253 7625

M.Koudijs@SVn.nl

Wim Henk Peggeman

Senior Business controller


0652869676

W.Peggeman@SVn.nl